Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

alex.abramovich@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Alex Abramovich
Mahavir Agarwal

Dr. Mahavir Agarwal

Clinician Scientist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

mahavir.agarwal@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Mahavir Agarwal
Ofer Agid

Dr. Ofer Agid

Clinician Scientist and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division and Medical Leader, Home Intervention for Psychosis (HIP) team, CAMH

ofer.agid@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ofer Agid
Stephanie Amies

Dr. Stephanie Ameis

Associate Director, Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression, Clinician Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephanie.ameis@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Stephanie Ameis
Brendan Andrade

Dr. Brendan F. Andrade

Clinician Scientist, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program (CYEAP) and Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth and Family Mental Health, CAMH

brendan.andrade@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Brendan F. Andrade
Mounira Banasr

Dr. Mounira Banasr

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

mounira.banasr@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Mounira Banasr
Anne Bassett

Dr. Anne Bassett

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anne.bassett@utoronto.ca Read more about Dr. Anne Bassett
Marco Battaglia

Dr. Marco Battaglia

Associate Chief, Division of Child and Youth Psychiatry, CAMH

marco.battaglia@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Marco Battaglia
Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Medical Head and Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention, CAMH

daniel.blumberger@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Blumberger
Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Isabelle Boileau
Donate