Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Isabelle Boileau
Dr. Tali Boritz

Dr. Tali Boritz

Clinician Scientist and Clinical Psychologist, Borderline Personality Disorder Clinic, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Tali Boritz

Dr. Christopher Bowie

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bowiec@queensu.ca Read more about Dr. Christopher Bowie

Dr. Daniel Buchman

Bioethicist and Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.buchman@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Buchman

Dr. Michael Chaiton

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Michael.Chaiton@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Michael Chaiton
Dr. Sofia Chavez

Dr. Sofia Chavez

Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sofia.chavez@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Sofia Chavez
Kristin Cleverley

Dr. Kristin Cleverley

Senior Scientist, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health Division and Professional Practice Office, CAMH

kristin.cleverley@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Kristin Cleverley
Darren Courtney

Dr. Darren Courtney

Clinician Scientist with the Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression and a Staff Psychiatrist in the Youth Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Service, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Darren Courtney
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca Read more about Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. Simon Davies

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, CAMH

simon.davies@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Simon Davies
Donate