Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Dr. Sofia Chavez

Dr. Sofia Chavez

Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sofia.chavez@camhpet.ca About Dr. Sofia Chavez
Sean Kidd

Dr. Sean A. Kidd

Chief, Psychology Division, CAMH

sean.kidd@camh.ca About Dr. Sean A. Kidd
Sergio Rueda

Dr. Sergio Rueda

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

sergio.rueda@camh.ca About Dr. Sergio Rueda
Shelley McMain

Dr. Shelley McMain

Clinical Psychologist and Head, Borderline Personality Clinic, CAMH

shelley.mcmain@camh.ca About Dr. Shelley McMain
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Clinician Scientist, Staff Psychiatrist and Medical Head, Geriatric Inpatient Services, CAMH

sanjeev.kumar@camh.ca About Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
Lana Popova

Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

lana.popova@camh.ca About Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Dr. Romina Mizrahi

Head, Focus on Youth Psychosis Prevention Clinic, Head, Psychosis PET program and Clinician Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

romina.mizrahi@camh.ca​ About Dr. Romina Mizrahi
Anne Bassett

Dr. Anne Bassett

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anne.bassett@utoronto.ca About Dr. Anne Bassett

Akwatu Khenti

Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

akwatu.khenti@camh.ca About Akwatu Khenti
Yona Lunsky

Dr. Yona Lunsky

Director, Azrieli Centre for Adult Neurodevelopmental Disabilities and Mental Health, Senior Scientist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division and Director, Health Care Access Research and Developmental Disabilities (H-CARDD) Program, CAMH

yona.lunsky@camh.ca About Dr. Yona Lunsky
You can give light to a patient living with mental illness.