Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ About Dr. Isabelle Boileau
Dr. Tali Boritz

Dr. Tali Boritz

Collaborator Scientist, Borderline Personality Disorder Clinic, General and Health System Psychiatry Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

tali.boritz@camh.ca About Dr. Tali Boritz

Dr. Christopher Bowie

Affiliate Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bowiec@queensu.ca About Dr. Christopher Bowie
Dr. Amy Boyle

Dr. Amanda (Amy) Boyle

Independent Scientist, Azrieli Centre for Neuro-Radiochemistry, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

amy.boyle@camh.ca About Dr. Amanda (Amy) Boyle

Dr. Andrew E. Brankley

Project Scientist, Sexual Behaviours Clinic, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Andrew.brankley@camh.ca About Dr. Andrew E. Brankley
Dr. Daniel Buchman

Dr. Daniel Buchman

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.buchman@camh.ca About Dr. Daniel Buchman

Dr. Michael Chaiton

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Michael.Chaiton@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Chaiton
Dr. Sofia Chavez

Dr. Sofia Chavez

Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sofia.chavez@camh.ca About Dr. Sofia Chavez

Dr. Meghan Chenoweth

Project Scientist, Molecular Brain Science Department, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Meghan.Chenoweth@camh.ca About Dr. Meghan Chenoweth
Dr. Araba Chintoh

Dr. Araba Chintoh PhD MBBS FRCPC

Clinician-Scientist, Schizophrenia Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Araba.Chintoh@camh.ca About Dr. Araba Chintoh PhD MBBS FRCPC
Learn More