Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Christopher Bowie

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bowiec@queensu.ca Read more about Dr. Christopher Bowie
Dr. Sofia Chavez

Dr. Sofia Chavez

Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sofia.chavez@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Sofia Chavez
Kristin Cleverley

Dr. Kristin Cleverley

Senior Scientist, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health Division and Professional Practice Office, CAMH

kristin.cleverley@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Kristin Cleverley
Darren Courtney

Dr. Darren Courtney

Clinician Scientist with the Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression and a Staff Psychiatrist in the Youth Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Service, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Darren Courtney
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca Read more about Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. Z. Jeff Daskalakis

Chief, General Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems Division; Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention; and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jeff.daskalakis@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Z. Jeff Daskalakis

Dr. Simon Davies

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, CAMH

simon.davies@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Simon Davies
Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Independent Scientist and Health Economist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

claire.deoliveira@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Pushpal Desarkar

Clinician Scientist, Azrieli Centre for Neurodevelopmental Disabilities and Mental Health and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

pushpal.desarkar@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Pushpal Desarkar

Andreea Diaconescu

Independent Scientist at the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics at CAMH, CAMH

Read more about Andreea Diaconescu
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.