Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Dr. Sofia Chavez

Dr. Sofia Chavez

Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sofia.chavez@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Sofia Chavez
Sergio Rueda

Dr. Sergio Rueda

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

sergio.rueda@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Sergio Rueda
Shelley McMain

Dr. Shelley McMain

Clinical Psychologist and Head, Borderline Personality Clinic, CAMH

shelley.mcmain@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Shelley McMain
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Clinician Scientist, Staff Psychiatrist and Medical Head, Geriatric Inpatient Services, CAMH

sanjeev.kumar@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
Lana Popova

Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

lana.popova@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Dr. Romina Mizrahi

Head, Focus on Youth Psychosis Prevention Clinic, Head, Psychosis PET program and Clinician Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

romina.mizrahi@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Romina Mizrahi
Anne Bassett

Dr. Anne Bassett

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anne.bassett@utoronto.ca Read more about Dr. Anne Bassett

Akwatu Khenti

Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

akwatu.khenti@camh.ca Read more about Akwatu Khenti
Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Clinician Scientist and Addiction Psychiatrist, CAMH

ahmed.hassan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ahmed Hassan
Tony George

Dr. Tony P. George

Chief, Addictions Division, Clinician Scientist and Head, Biobehavioural Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Tony P. George
Showcase your hidden talent for CAMH One Brave Night for Mental Health.