Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Stefan Kloiber

Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Mood and Anxiety Division and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute; Medical Head, Mood and Anxiety Ambulatory Services, CAMH

stefan.kloiber@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Stefan Kloiber
Nicole Kozloff

Dr. Nicole Kozloff

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Slaight Family Centre for Youth in Transition, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, CAMH

nicole.kozloff@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Nicole Kozloff
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Clinician Scientist, Staff Psychiatrist and Medical Head, Geriatric Inpatient Services, CAMH

sanjeev.kumar@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Paul Kurdyak

Director, Health Outcomes and Performance Evaluation, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Medical Director, Performance Improvement, CAMH

paul.kurdyak@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Paul Kurdyak
Meng-Chaun Lai

Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​

Clinician Scientist and O’Brien Scholar, Child and Youth Mental Health Collaborative, CAMH

meng-chuan.lai@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​
Judith Laposa

Dr. Judith Laposa

Clinician Scientist and Psychologist, Mood and Anxiety Division, CAMH

judith.laposa@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Judith Laposa
Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Clinician Scientist and Head, Translational Addiction Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bernard.lefoll@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Bernard Le Foll
Anh Le

Dr. Anh Dzung Lê

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anh.le@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Anh Dzung Lê
Robert Levitan

Dr. Robert Levitan

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

robert.levitan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Robert Levitan
Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Independent Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

elizabethbetty.lin@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Elizabeth Lin
Mental Health is Health. Join the Movement.