Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Joanna Henderson

Dr. Joanna Henderson

Director, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health; Senior Scientist, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, CAMH

joanna.henderson@camh.ca​ About Dr. Joanna Henderson
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Senior Scientist, Scientific Director of the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Sean Hill
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Senior Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca About Dr. Sylvain Houle
Dr. Ishrat Husain

Dr. Ishrat Husain

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist in the General and Health Systems Psychiatry Division, CAMH

ishrat.husain@camh.ca About Dr. Ishrat Husain
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca About Dr. James L. Kennedy
Dr. Nick Herman

Dr. Nick Kerman

Project Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute

nick.kerman@camh.ca About Dr. Nick Kerman

Akwatu Khenti

Collaborator Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

akwatu.khenti@camh.ca About Akwatu Khenti
Michael Kiang

Dr. Michael Kiang

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

michael.kiang@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Kiang
Sean Kidd

Dr. Sean A. Kidd

Chief, Psychology Division, CAMH

sean.kidd@camh.ca About Dr. Sean A. Kidd

Dr. Stephen J. Kish

Senior Scientist and Head, Human Brain Laboratory, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephen.kish@camh.ca About Dr. Stephen J. Kish
Learn More