Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Michael Roerecke

Dr. Michael Roerecke

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

michael.roerecke@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Roerecke
Michael Kiang

Dr. Michael Kiang

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

michael.kiang@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Kiang
Meng-Chaun Lai

Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​

Clinician Scientist and O’Brien Scholar, Child and Youth Mental Health Collaborative, CAMH

meng-chuan.lai@camh.ca About Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​
Leon French

Dr. Leon French

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Information Management Group, CAMH

leon.french@camh.ca About Dr. Leon French
Laurie Zawetailo

Dr. Laurie Zawertailo

Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Addictions Division, CAMH

laurie.zawertailo@camh.ca About Dr. Laurie Zawertailo

Dr. Kathryn Graham

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

kgraham@uwo.ca About Dr. Kathryn Graham
Judith Laposa

Dr. Judith Laposa

Clinician Scientist and Psychologist, Mood and Anxiety Division, CAMH

judith.laposa@camh.ca About Dr. Judith Laposa

Dr. Juveria Zaheer

Clinician Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Education Administrator, Gerald Sheff and Shanitha Kachan Emergency Department, CAMH

juveria.zaheer@camh.ca About Dr. Juveria Zaheer
Jose Nobrega

Dr. José Nobrega

Senior Scientist and Head, Behavioural Neurobiology Lab, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jose.nobrega@camh.ca About Dr. José Nobrega
Paul Fletcher

Dr. Paul J. Fletcher

Senior Scientist and Head, Biopsychology, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

paul.fletcher@camh.ca About Dr. Paul J. Fletcher
You can give light to a patient living with mental illness.