Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. John D. Haltigan

Dr. John D. Haltigan

Independent Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry and Cundill Scholar, CAMH

john.haltigan@camh.ca About Dr. John D. Haltigan
Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

hayley.hamilton@camh.ca About Dr. Hayley Hamilton
Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Clinician Scientist and Addiction Psychiatrist, CAMH

ahmed.hassan@camh.ca About Dr. Ahmed Hassan
Colin Hawco

Dr. Colin Hawco

Independent Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, CAMH

colin.hawco@camh.ca About Dr. Colin Hawco

Dr. Lisa D. Hawke

Independent Scientist, Centre for Complex Interventions, CAMH

lisa.hawke@camh.ca About Dr. Lisa D. Hawke
Dr. Etay Hay

Dr. Etay Hay

Independent Scientist, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

etay.hay@camh.ca About Dr. Etay Hay

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Collaborator Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca About Dr. Christian Hendershot
Dr. Joanna Henderson

Dr. Jo Henderson

Director, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health; Senior Scientist, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, CAMH

joanna.henderson@camh.ca​ About Dr. Jo Henderson
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Senior Scientist, Scientific Director of the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Sean Hill
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Senior Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca About Dr. Sylvain Houle
Donate