Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Jurgen Rehm

Dr. Jürgen Rehm

Senior Director, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, and Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Jürgen Rehm

Dr. Gary Remington

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Chief, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

gary.remington@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Gary Remington
Michael Roerecke

Dr. Michael Roerecke

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

michael.roerecke@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Michael Roerecke
Susan Rosenkranz

Dr. Susan Rosenkranz

Psychologist and Clinician Investigator, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, The Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health, CAMH

susan.rosenkranz@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Susan Rosenkranz
Sergio Rueda

Dr. Sergio Rueda

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

sergio.rueda@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Sergio Rueda

Dr. Brian Rush

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

brian.rush@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Brian Rush

Dr. Pablo Rusjan

Independent Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

pablo.rusjan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Pablo Rusjan

Dr. Napapon Sailasuta

Senior Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

napapon.sailasuta@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Napapon Sailasuta

Dr. Andriy Samokhvalov

Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Addiction Division and Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

andriy.samokhvalov@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Andriy Samokhvalov
Robert Schwartz

Dr. Robert Schwartz

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

robert.schwartz@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Robert Schwartz
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.