Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Anh Le

Dr. Anh Dzung Lê

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anh.le@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Anh Dzung Lê
Albert Wong

Dr. Albert Wong

Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

albert.wong@utoronto.ca Read more about Dr. Albert Wong
Nicole Kozloff

Dr. Nicole Kozloff

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Slaight Family Centre for Youth in Transition, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, CAMH

nicole.kozloff@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Nicole Kozloff
Sandy Simpson

Dr. Alexander (Sandy) Simpson

Chief of Forensic Psychiatry, CAMH

sandy.simpson@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Alexander (Sandy) Simpson
Darren Courtney

Dr. Darren Courtney

Clinician Scientist with the Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression and a Staff Psychiatrist in the Youth Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Service, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Darren Courtney
Dr. Kevin Shield

Dr. Kevin D. Shield

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, and Head, World Health Organization/Pan American Health Organization Collaborating Centre in Addiction and Mental Health, CAMH

kevin.shield@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Kevin D. Shield

Dr. Ishrat Husain

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist in the General and Health Systems Psychiatry Division, CAMH

ishrat.husain@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ishrat Husain
Susan Rosenkranz

Dr. Susan Rosenkranz

Psychologist and Clinician Investigator, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, The Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health, CAMH

susan.rosenkranz@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Susan Rosenkranz

Dr. Abigail Ortiz

Clinician Scientist and Clinical Lead for Bipolar Disorders in the Mood and Anxiety Service, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Abigail Ortiz
Jurgen Rehm

Dr. Jürgen Rehm

Senior Director, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, and Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Jürgen Rehm
Showcase your hidden talent for CAMH One Brave Night for Mental Health.