Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Yona Lunsky

Dr. Yona Lunsky

Director, Azrieli Adult Neurodevelopmental Centre, Senior Scientist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, and Director, Health Care Access Research and Developmental Disabilities (H-CARDD) Program, CAMH

yona.lunsky@camh.ca About Dr. Yona Lunsky

Dr. Monica Malta

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

monica.malta@camh.ca About Dr. Monica Malta
Robert Mann

Dr. Robert Mann

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

robert.mann@camh.ca​ About Dr. Robert Mann

Dr. Kwame McKenzie

Director of Health Equity, CAMH

kwame.mckenzie@camh.ca About Dr. Kwame McKenzie
Shelley McMain

Dr. Shelley McMain

Clinical Psychologist and Head, Borderline Personality Clinic, CAMH

shelley.mcmain@camh.ca About Dr. Shelley McMain
Jeff Meyer

Dr. Jeffrey Meyer

Scientist and Head, Neurochemical Imaging Program in Mood and Anxiety Disorders, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

jeff.meyer3@camh.ca About Dr. Jeffrey Meyer

Dr. Nadia Minian

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

nadia.minian2@camh.ca About Dr. Nadia Minian

Dr. Daniel Mueller

​Clinician Scientist and Head, Pharmacogenetics Research Clinic, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.mueller@camh.ca About Dr. Daniel Mueller
Dr. Benoit Mulsant

Dr. Benoit H. Mulsant

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Benoit.Mulsant@camh.ca About Dr. Benoit H. Mulsant
Farooq Naeem

Dr. Farooq Naeem

Chief of General and Health Systems Psychiatry, Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

farooq.naeem@camh.ca About Dr. Farooq Naeem
Donate