Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Klajdi Puka

Dr. Klajdi Puka

Project Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

klajdi.puka@camh.ca About Dr. Klajdi Puka
Dr. Lena Quilty

Dr. Lena Quilty

Senior Scientist and Director of Research Training, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute; Addictions and Psychology Divisions, CAMH

lena.quilty@camh.ca About Dr. Lena Quilty
Tarek Rajji

Dr. Tarek Rajji

Executive Director, Toronto Dementia Research Alliance; Professor, Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto; Chief, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division; Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

tarek.rajji@camh.ca About Dr. Tarek Rajji
Dr. Arun Ravindram

Dr. Arun Ravindran

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

arun.ravindran@camh.ca About Dr. Arun Ravindran
Jurgen Rehm

Dr. Jürgen Rehm

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Jürgen Rehm

Dr. Gary Remington

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Chief, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

gary.remington@camh.ca​ About Dr. Gary Remington
Michael Roerecke

Dr. Michael Roerecke

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

michael.roerecke@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Roerecke
Susan Rosenkranz

Dr. Susan Rosenkranz

Collaborator Scientist, Psychologist and Clinician Investigator, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

susan.rosenkranz@camh.ca About Dr. Susan Rosenkranz
David Rotenberg

David Rotenberg

Director of Data Strategy & Business Intelligence, CAMH and Operations Director in the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

david.rotenberg@camh.ca About David Rotenberg
Dr. Sergio Rueda

Dr. Sergio Rueda

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

sergio.rueda@camh.ca About Dr. Sergio Rueda
Donate