Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Abigail Ortiz

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

abigail.ortiz@camh.ca About Dr. Abigail Ortiz
Dr. Stephanie Penney

Dr. Stephanie Penney

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephanie.penney@camh.ca About Dr. Stephanie Penney
Dr. Florence Perquier

Dr. Florence Perquier

Project Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

florence.perquier@camh.ca About Dr. Florence Perquier
Art Petronis

Dr. Arturas Petronis

Senior Scientist and Head, Krembil Family Epigenetics Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

arturas.petronis@camh.ca About Dr. Arturas Petronis
Dr. Bruce Pollock

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock

Vice President, Research and Director, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Bruce G. Pollock
Lana Popova

Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

lana.popova@camh.ca About Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova
Dr. Abhishek Pratap

Dr. Abhishek Pratap

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Abhishek.Pratap@camh.ca About Dr. Abhishek Pratap

Dr. Thomas D. Prevot

Project Scientist

thomas.prevot@camh.ca About Dr. Thomas D. Prevot
Dr. Charlotte Probst

Dr. Charlotte Probst

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Charlotte.probst@camh.ca About Dr. Charlotte Probst
Dr. Klajdi Puka

Dr. Klajdi Puka

Project Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

klajdi.puka@camh.ca About Dr. Klajdi Puka
Donate