Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Jeff Meyer

Dr. Jeffrey Meyer

Scientist and Head, Neurochemical Imaging Program in Mood and Anxiety Disorders, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

jeff.meyer3@camh.ca About Dr. Jeffrey Meyer

Dr. Nadia Minian

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

nadia.minian2@camh.ca About Dr. Nadia Minian

Dr. Rola Moghabghab

Independent Scientist, Director, Interprofessional Practice, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Rola.moghabghab@camh.ca About Dr. Rola Moghabghab

Dr. Daniel Mueller

​Clinician Scientist and Head, Pharmacogenetics Research Clinic, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.mueller@camh.ca About Dr. Daniel Mueller
Dr. Benoit Mulsant

Dr. Benoit H. Mulsant

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Benoit.Mulsant@camh.ca About Dr. Benoit H. Mulsant
Farooq Naeem

Dr. Farooq Naeem

Chief of General and Health Systems Psychiatry, Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

farooq.naeem@camh.ca About Dr. Farooq Naeem

Dr. Nadia Nandlall

Project Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Nadia.nandlall@camh.ca About Dr. Nadia Nandlall
Dr. Yuliya Nikolova

Dr. Yuliya Nikolova

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

yuliya.nikolova@camh.ca About Dr. Yuliya Nikolova
Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Affiliate Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Melody.MortonNinomiya@camh.ca About Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya
Jose Nobrega

Dr. José Nobrega

Collaborator Scientist and Head, Behavioural Neurobiology Lab, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jose.nobrega@camh.ca About Dr. José Nobrega
Donate