Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

alex.abramovich@camh.ca About Dr. Alex Abramovich
Mahavir Agarwal

Dr. Mahavir Agarwal

Clinician Scientist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

mahavir.agarwal@camh.ca About Dr. Mahavir Agarwal
Ofer Agid

Dr. Ofer Agid

Clinician Scientist and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division and Medical Leader, Home Intervention for Psychosis (HIP) team, CAMH

ofer.agid@camh.ca About Dr. Ofer Agid
Dr. Madison Aitken

Dr. Madison Aitken

Clinician Investigator, Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression and Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth and Family Mental Health, CAMH

madison.aitken@camh.ca About Dr. Madison Aitken
Stephanie Amies

Dr. Stephanie Ameis

Associate Director, Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression; Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephanie.ameis@camh.ca​ About Dr. Stephanie Ameis
Brendan Andrade

Dr. Brendan F. Andrade

Clinician Scientist, Youth and Emerging Adult Program (CYEAP) and Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth and Family Mental Health, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

brendan.andrade@camh.ca About Dr. Brendan F. Andrade
Mounira Banasr

Dr. Mounira Banasr

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

mounira.banasr@camh.ca About Dr. Mounira Banasr
Anne Bassett

Dr. Anne Bassett

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Anne Bassett
Marco Battaglia

Dr. Marco Battaglia

Associate Chief, Division of Child and Youth Psychiatry, CAMH

marco.battaglia@camh.ca About Dr. Marco Battaglia
Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel M. Blumberger

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.blumberger@camh.ca About Dr. Daniel M. Blumberger
Learn More