Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By
Dr. Bruce Pollock

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock

Vice President, Research and Director, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Read more
Etienne Sibille

Dr. Etienne L. Sibille

Deputy Director and Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

etienne.sibille@camh.ca Read more
John Vincent

Dr. John B. Vincent

Senior Scientist and Head, Molecular Neuropsychiatry and Development (MiND) Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Director of Research Training and Mentorship, CAMH

john.vincent@camh.ca​ Read more
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Director, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, CAMH

Read more
Vicky Stergiopoulos

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos

Physician-in-Chief and Clinician Scientist, CAMH

Read more
Tarek Rajji

Dr. Tarek Rajji

Deputy Physician-in-Chief of Clinical Research, Chief, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

tarek.rajji@camh.ca Read more

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Director, Research Imaging Centre and Preclinical Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca Read more
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca Read more

Akwatu Khenti

Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

akwatu.khenti@camh.ca Read more
Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Clinician Scientist and Addiction Psychiatrist, CAMH

ahmed.hassan@camh.ca Read more

Mental Health is Health. Join the Movement.