Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

alex.abramovich@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Alex Abramovich
Ofer Agid

Dr. Ofer Agid

Clinician Scientist and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division and Medical Leader, Home Intervention for Psychosis (HIP) team, CAMH

ofer.agid@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ofer Agid

Dr. Stephanie Ameis

Clinician Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and the Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health, CAMH

stephanie.ameis@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Stephanie Ameis
Brendan Andrade

Dr. Brendan F. Andrade

Clinician Scientist, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program (CYEAP) and Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth and Family Mental Health, CAMH

brendan.andrade@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Brendan F. Andrade
Mounira Banasr

Dr. Mounira Banasr

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

mounira.banasr@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Mounira Banasr
Anne Bassett

Dr. Anne Bassett

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anne.bassett@utoronto.ca Read more about Dr. Anne Bassett

Dr. Marco Battaglia

Associate Chief, Division of Child and Youth Psychiatry, CAMH

marco.battaglia@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Marco Battaglia
Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Medical Head and Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention, CAMH

daniel.blumberger@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Blumberger
Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Isabelle Boileau
Dr. Tali Boritz

Dr. Tali Boritz

Clinician Scientist and Clinical Psychologist, Borderline Personality Disorder Clinic, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Tali Boritz
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.