Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Vicky Stergiopoulos

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos

Physician-in-Chief and Clinician Scientist, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca Read more about Dr. James L. Kennedy
John Vincent

Dr. John B. Vincent

Senior Scientist and Head, Molecular Neuropsychiatry and Development (MiND) Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Director of Research Training and Mentorship, CAMH

john.vincent@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. John B. Vincent
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Director, Research Imaging Centre and Preclinical Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Sylvain Houle
Etienne Sibille

Dr. Etienne L. Sibille

Deputy Director and Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

etienne.sibille@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Etienne L. Sibille
Dr. Bruce Pollock

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock

Vice President, Research and Director, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Bruce G. Pollock
Tarek Rajji

Dr. Tarek Rajji

Deputy Physician-in-Chief of Clinical Research, Chief, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

tarek.rajji@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Tarek Rajji
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Director, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Sean Hill
Paul Shuper

Dr. Paul Shuper

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

paul.shuper@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Paul Shuper

Dr. Simon Davies

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, CAMH

simon.davies@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Simon Davies
Showcase your hidden talent for CAMH One Brave Night for Mental Health.