Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Director, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, CAMH

About Dr. Sean Hill
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Director, Research Imaging Centre and Preclinical Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca About Dr. Sylvain Houle
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca About Dr. James L. Kennedy
Etienne Sibille

Dr. Etienne L. Sibille

Deputy Director and Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

etienne.sibille@camh.ca About Dr. Etienne L. Sibille
Vicky Stergiopoulos

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos

Physician-in-Chief and Clinician Scientist, CAMH

About Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos
Dr. Bruce Pollock

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock

Vice President, Research and Director, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Bruce G. Pollock
John Vincent

Dr. John B. Vincent

Senior Scientist and Head, Molecular Neuropsychiatry and Development (MiND) Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Director of Research Training and Mentorship, CAMH

john.vincent@camh.ca​ About Dr. John B. Vincent
Tarek Rajji

Dr. Tarek Rajji

Deputy Physician-in-Chief of Clinical Research, Chief, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

tarek.rajji@camh.ca About Dr. Tarek Rajji
Susan Rosenkranz

Dr. Susan Rosenkranz

Psychologist and Clinician Investigator, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, The Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health, CAMH

susan.rosenkranz@camh.ca About Dr. Susan Rosenkranz
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Clinician Scientist, Staff Psychiatrist and Medical Head, Geriatric Inpatient Services, CAMH

sanjeev.kumar@camh.ca About Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
Mental Health is Health. Join the Movement.