Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Kristin Cleverley

Dr. Kristin Cleverley

Senior Scientist, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health Division and Professional Practice Office, CAMH

kristin.cleverley@camh.ca About Dr. Kristin Cleverley
Darren Courtney

Dr. Darren Courtney

Clinician Scientist with the Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression and a Staff Psychiatrist in the Youth Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Service, CAMH

About Dr. Darren Courtney

Dr. Darren Courtney

Clinician Scientist, Psychiatrist, Youth Addictions and Concurrent Disorders, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Darren.courtney@camh.ca About Dr. Darren Courtney
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca About Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. Simon Davies

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, CAMH

simon.davies@camh.ca About Dr. Simon Davies
Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Independent Scientist and Health Economist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

claire.deoliveira@camh.ca About Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Pushpal Desarkar

Clinician Scientist, Azrieli Centre for Neurodevelopmental Disabilities and Mental Health and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

pushpal.desarkar@camh.ca About Dr. Pushpal Desarkar
Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health and Policy Research and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

patricia.diciano@camh.ca About Dr. Patricia Di Ciano
Andreea Diaconescu

Dr. Andreea Diaconescu

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

andreea.diaconescu@camh.ca About Dr. Andreea Diaconescu

Dr. Erin Dickie

Project Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics and The Kimel Family Translational Imaging-Genetics Lab, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Erin Dickie
Learn More