Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

alex.abramovich@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Alex Abramovich
Jerry Warsh

Dr. Jerry J. Warsh

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jerry.warsh@utoronto.ca Read more about Dr. Jerry J. Warsh

Dr. Paul Kurdyak

Director, Health Outcomes and Performance Evaluation, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Medical Director, Performance Improvement, CAMH

paul.kurdyak@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Paul Kurdyak
Janet Durbin

Dr. Janet Durbin

Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

janet.durbin@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Janet Durbin
Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Isabelle Boileau
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca Read more about Dr. John Cunningham
Dr. Fang Liu

Dr. Fang Liu

Senior Scientist and Head, Molecular Neuroscience, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

fang.liu@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Fang Liu

Dr. Gary Remington

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Chief, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

gary.remington@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Gary Remington
Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Medical Head and Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention, CAMH

daniel.blumberger@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel Mueller

​Clinician Scientist and Head, Pharmacogenetics Research Clinic, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.mueller@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Mueller
Showcase your hidden talent for CAMH One Brave Night for Mental Health.