Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Clinician Scientist and Addiction Psychiatrist, CAMH

ahmed.hassan@camh.ca About Dr. Ahmed Hassan
Tracey Skilling

Dr. Tracey A. Skilling

Clinician Scientist, Child, Youth, and Family Division, CAMH

tracey.skilling@camh.ca About Dr. Tracey A. Skilling
Tony George

Dr. Tony P. George

Chief, Addictions Division, Clinician Scientist and Head, Biobehavioural Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

About Dr. Tony P. George
Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

alex.abramovich@camh.ca About Dr. Alex Abramovich
Jerry Warsh

Dr. Jerry J. Warsh

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jerry.warsh@utoronto.ca About Dr. Jerry J. Warsh

Dr. Paul Kurdyak

Director, Health Outcomes and Performance Evaluation, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Medical Director, Performance Improvement, CAMH

paul.kurdyak@camh.ca About Dr. Paul Kurdyak

Dr. Z. Jeff Daskalakis

Chief, Mood and Anxiety Division; Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention; and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jeff.daskalakis@camh.ca​ About Dr. Z. Jeff Daskalakis
Janet Durbin

Dr. Janet Durbin

Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

janet.durbin@camh.ca About Dr. Janet Durbin
Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ About Dr. Isabelle Boileau
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca About Dr. John Cunningham
You can give light to a patient living with mental illness.