Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Meghan Chenoweth

Dr. Meghan Chenoweth

Project Scientist, Molecular Brain Science Department, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Meghan.Chenoweth@camh.ca About Dr. Meghan Chenoweth
Dr. Araba Chintoh

Dr. Araba Chintoh PhD MBBS FRCPC

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Araba.Chintoh@camh.ca About Dr. Araba Chintoh PhD MBBS FRCPC
Kristin Cleverley

Dr. Kristin Cleverley

Senior Scientist, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health Division and Professional Practice Office, CAMH

kristin.cleverley@camh.ca About Dr. Kristin Cleverley
Dr. Darren Courtney

Dr. Darren Courtney

Clinician Scientist, Psychiatrist, Youth Addictions and Concurrent Disorders, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Darren.courtney@camh.ca About Dr. Darren Courtney
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca About Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. Simon Davies

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, CAMH

simon.davies@camh.ca About Dr. Simon Davies
Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Independent Scientist and Health Economist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

claire.deoliveira@camh.ca About Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Pushpal Desarkar

Clinician Scientist, Azrieli Centre for Neurodevelopmental Disabilities and Mental Health and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

pushpal.desarkar@camh.ca About Dr. Pushpal Desarkar
Dr. Kim Desmond

Dr. Kim Desmond

Project Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Kim.Desmond@camh.ca About Dr. Kim Desmond
Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health and Policy Research and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

patricia.diciano@camh.ca About Dr. Patricia Di Ciano
Donate