Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Breno Satler Diniz

Clinician Scientist and Geriatric Psychiatrist, CAMH

breno.diniz@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Breno Satler Diniz
Janet Durbin

Dr. Janet Durbin

Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

janet.durbin@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Janet Durbin

Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

tara.eltonmarshall@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall

Dr. Daniel Felsky

Independent Scientist and Head of Whole Person Modeling in the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics at CAMH, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Daniel Felsky
Paul Fletcher

Dr. Paul J. Fletcher

Senior Scientist and Head, Biopsychology, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

paul.fletcher@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Paul J. Fletcher
George Foussias

Dr. George Foussias

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Associate Chief, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

george.foussias@camh.ca Read more about Dr. George Foussias
Leon French

Dr. Leon French

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Information Management Group, CAMH

leon.french@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Leon French
Tony George

Dr. Tony P. George

Chief, Addictions Division, Clinician Scientist and Head, Biobehavioural Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Tony P. George
Phillip Gerretsen

Dr. Philip Gerretsen

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Geriatric Mental Health Services, CAMH

philip.gerretsen@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Philip Gerretsen

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Norman Giesbrecht
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.