Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Christine Wickens

Dr. Christine Wickens

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

christine.wickens@camh.ca About Dr. Christine Wickens
George Foussias

Dr. George Foussias

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Associate Chief, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

george.foussias@camh.ca About Dr. George Foussias

Dr. Pablo Rusjan

Independent Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

pablo.rusjan@camh.ca About Dr. Pablo Rusjan
Dr. John D. Haltigan

Dr. John D. Haltigan

Independent Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry and Cundill Scholar, CAMH

john.haltigan@camh.ca About Dr. John D. Haltigan
Ofer Agid

Dr. Ofer Agid

Clinician Scientist and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division and Medical Leader, Home Intervention for Psychosis (HIP) team, CAMH

ofer.agid@camh.ca About Dr. Ofer Agid

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca About Dr. Norman Giesbrecht
Nigel Turner

Dr. Nigel E. Turner

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

About Dr. Nigel E. Turner

Dr. Napapon Sailasuta

Senior Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

napapon.sailasuta@camh.ca About Dr. Napapon Sailasuta
Nancy Lobaugh

Dr. Nancy J. Lobaugh

Independent Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

nancy.lobaugh@camhpet.ca About Dr. Nancy J. Lobaugh
Mounira Banasr

Dr. Mounira Banasr

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

mounira.banasr@camh.ca About Dr. Mounira Banasr
You can give light to a patient living with mental illness.