Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Dr. John D. Haltigan

Dr. John D. Haltigan

Independent Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry and Cundill Scholar, CAMH

john.haltigan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. John D. Haltigan
Ofer Agid

Dr. Ofer Agid

Clinician Scientist and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division and Medical Leader, Home Intervention for Psychosis (HIP) team, CAMH

ofer.agid@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ofer Agid

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Norman Giesbrecht
Nigel Turner

Dr. Nigel E. Turner

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Nigel E. Turner

Dr. Napapon Sailasuta

Senior Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

napapon.sailasuta@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Napapon Sailasuta
Nancy Lobaugh

Dr. Nancy J. Lobaugh

Independent Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

nancy.lobaugh@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Nancy J. Lobaugh
Mounira Banasr

Dr. Mounira Banasr

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

mounira.banasr@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Mounira Banasr
Michael Roerecke

Dr. Michael Roerecke

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

michael.roerecke@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Michael Roerecke
Michael Kiang

Dr. Michael Kiang

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

michael.kiang@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Michael Kiang
Meng-Chaun Lai

Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​

Clinician Scientist and O’Brien Scholar, Child and Youth Mental Health Collaborative, CAMH

meng-chuan.lai@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.