Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. John Griffiths

Independent Scientist at the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics at CAMH, CAMH

About Dr. John Griffiths

Dr. Michael Grossman

Clinician Investigator, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

michael.grossman@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Grossman
Maggie Hahn

Dr. Margaret Hahn

Clinician Scientist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

margaret.hahn@camh.ca About Dr. Margaret Hahn
Dr. John D. Haltigan

Dr. John D. Haltigan

Independent Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry and Cundill Scholar, CAMH

john.haltigan@camh.ca About Dr. John D. Haltigan
Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

hayley.hamilton@camh.ca About Dr. Hayley Hamilton
Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Clinician Scientist and Addiction Psychiatrist, CAMH

ahmed.hassan@camh.ca About Dr. Ahmed Hassan
Colin Hawco

Dr. Colin Hawco

Independent Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, CAMH

colin.hawco@camh.ca About Dr. Colin Hawco

Dr. Lisa D. Hawke

Independent Scientist, Centre for Complex Interventions, CAMH

lisa.hawke@camh.ca About Dr. Lisa D. Hawke

Dr. Etay Hay

Independent Scientist, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

etay.hay@camh.ca About Dr. Etay Hay

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Collaborator Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca About Dr. Christian Hendershot
Learn More