Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Clinician Scientist and Addiction Psychiatrist, CAMH

ahmed.hassan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Colin Hawco

Independent Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, CAMH

colin.hawco@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Colin Hawco

Dr. Lisa D. Hawke

Project Scientist, CAMH

lisa.hawke@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Lisa D. Hawke

Dr. Etay Hay

Independent Scientist, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, CAMH

etay.hay@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Etay Hay

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Christian Hendershot
Dr. Joanna Henderson

Dr. Joanna Henderson

Director, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health; Senior Scientist, Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, CAMH

joanna.henderson@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Joanna Henderson
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Director, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Sean Hill
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Senior Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Sylvain Houle
Dr. Ishrat Husain

Dr. Ishrat Husain

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist in the General and Health Systems Psychiatry Division, CAMH

ishrat.husain@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ishrat Husain
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca Read more about Dr. James L. Kennedy
Donate