Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Christian Hendershot
Joanna Henderson

Dr. Joanna Henderson

Director, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health; Interim Implementation Director, Cundill Centre for Child and Youth Depression; and Senior Scientist in the Child, Youth and Emerging Adult Program, CAMH

joanna.henderson@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Joanna Henderson
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Director, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Sean Hill
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Director, Research Imaging Centre and Preclinical Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Ishrat Husain

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist in the General and Health Systems Psychiatry Division, CAMH

ishrat.husain@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ishrat Husain
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca Read more about Dr. James L. Kennedy

Akwatu Khenti

Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

akwatu.khenti@camh.ca Read more about Akwatu Khenti
Michael Kiang

Dr. Michael Kiang

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

michael.kiang@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Michael Kiang
Sean Kidd

Dr. Sean A. Kidd

Chief, Psychology Division, CAMH

sean.kidd@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Sean A. Kidd

Dr. Stephen J. Kish

Senior Scientist and Head, Human Brain Laboratory, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephen.kish@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Stephen J. Kish
Mental Health is Health. Join the Movement.