Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca About Dr. Norman Giesbrecht
Dr. Benjamin Goldstein

Dr. Benjamin Goldstein

Clinician Scientist; Director, Centre for Youth Bipolar Disorder, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

benjamin.goldstein@camh.ca About Dr. Benjamin Goldstein
Dr. Vanessa Gonçalves

Dr. Vanessa Gonçalves

Independent Scientist, Brain Sciences Department, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Vanessa.Goncalves@camh.ca About Dr. Vanessa Gonçalves
Ariel Graff

Dr. Ariel Graff

Head, Multimodal Imaging Group, Schizophrenia and Geriatrics, CAMH

ariel.graff@camh.ca About Dr. Ariel Graff

Dr. Kathryn Graham

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

kgraham@uwo.ca About Dr. Kathryn Graham

Dr. John Griffiths

Independent Scientist at the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics at CAMH, CAMH

About Dr. John Griffiths

Dr. Michael Grossman

Clinician Investigator, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

michael.grossman@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Grossman
Maggie Hahn

Dr. Margaret Hahn

Clinician Scientist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

margaret.hahn@camh.ca About Dr. Margaret Hahn
Dr. John D. Haltigan

Dr. John D. Haltigan

Independent Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry and Cundill Scholar, CAMH

john.haltigan@camh.ca About Dr. John D. Haltigan
Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

hayley.hamilton@camh.ca About Dr. Hayley Hamilton
Donate