Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health and Policy Research and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

patricia.diciano@camh.ca About Dr. Patricia Di Ciano
Andreea Diaconescu

Dr. Andreea Diaconescu

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

andreea.diaconescu@camh.ca About Dr. Andreea Diaconescu

Dr. Erin Dickie

Project Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics and The Kimel Family Translational Imaging-Genetics Lab, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Erin Dickie
Janet Durbin

Dr. Janet Durbin

Independent Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

janet.durbin@camh.ca About Dr. Janet Durbin

Dr. Daniel Felsky

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.felsky@camh.ca About Dr. Daniel Felsky
Dr. Jamie Feusner

Dr. Jamie Feusner

Clinician Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre; Anxiety Disorders/OCD Services, Mood and Anxiety Ambulatory Services, General Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jamie.feusner@camh.ca About Dr. Jamie Feusner
Paul Fletcher

Dr. Paul J. Fletcher

Senior Scientist and Head, Biopsychology, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

paul.fletcher@camh.ca About Dr. Paul J. Fletcher
George Foussias

Dr. George Foussias

Chief, Schizophrenia Division; Director, Slaight Family Centre for Youth in Transition; Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

george.foussias@camh.ca About Dr. George Foussias
Dr. Amy Gajaria

Dr. Amy Gajaria

Clinician Scientist, Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth, & Family Mental Health, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Amy.Gajaria@camh.ca About Dr. Amy Gajaria
Dr. Liisa Galea is the Treliving Chair in Women’s Mental Health, Senior Scientist at CAMH, and leads the Women’s Health Research Cluster.

Dr. Liisa Galea

Treliving Family Chair for Women’s Mental Health; Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute

Liisa.Galea@camh.ca About Dr. Liisa Galea
DONATE