Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Norman Giesbrecht
Ariel Graff

Dr. Ariel Graff

Head, Multimodal Imaging Group, Schizophrenia and Geriatrics, CAMH

ariel.graff@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ariel Graff

Dr. Kathryn Graham

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

kgraham@uwo.ca Read more about Dr. Kathryn Graham

Dr. John Griffiths

Independent Scientist at the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics at CAMH, CAMH

Read more about Dr. John Griffiths
Maggie Hahn

Dr. Margaret Hahn

Clinician Scientist, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

margaret.hahn@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Margaret Hahn
Dr. John D. Haltigan

Dr. John D. Haltigan

Independent Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry and Cundill Scholar, CAMH

john.haltigan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. John D. Haltigan

Dr. Clement Hamani

Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

clement.hamani@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Clement Hamani
Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

hayley.hamilton@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Hayley Hamilton
Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Clinician Scientist and Addiction Psychiatrist, CAMH

ahmed.hassan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ahmed Hassan

Dr. Colin Hawco

Independent Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, CAMH

colin.hawco@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Colin Hawco
Donate