Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Janet Durbin

Dr. Janet Durbin

Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

janet.durbin@camh.ca About Dr. Janet Durbin

Dr. Daniel Felsky

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.felsky@camh.ca About Dr. Daniel Felsky
Dr. Jamie Feusner

Dr. Jamie Feusner

Clinician Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre; Anxiety Disorders/OCD Services, Mood and Anxiety Ambulatory Services, General Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jamie.feusner@camh.ca About Dr. Jamie Feusner
Paul Fletcher

Dr. Paul J. Fletcher

Senior Scientist and Head, Biopsychology, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

paul.fletcher@camh.ca About Dr. Paul J. Fletcher
George Foussias

Dr. George Foussias

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Associate Chief, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

george.foussias@camh.ca About Dr. George Foussias
Tony George

Dr. Tony P. George

Clinician Scientist and Head, Biobehavioural Addictions and Concurrent Disorders Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

About Dr. Tony P. George
Phillip Gerretsen

Dr. Philip Gerretsen

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Geriatric Mental Health Services, CAMH

philip.gerretsen@camh.ca About Dr. Philip Gerretsen

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca About Dr. Norman Giesbrecht
Ariel Graff

Dr. Ariel Graff

Head, Multimodal Imaging Group, Schizophrenia and Geriatrics, CAMH

ariel.graff@camh.ca About Dr. Ariel Graff

Dr. Kathryn Graham

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

kgraham@uwo.ca About Dr. Kathryn Graham
Learn More