Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Independent Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

elizabethbetty.lin@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Clement Hamani

Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

clement.hamani@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Clement Hamani
Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Independent Scientist and Health Economist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

claire.deoliveira@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Christopher Bowie

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bowiec@queensu.ca Read more about Dr. Christopher Bowie

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Christian Hendershot
Christine Wickens

Dr. Christine Wickens

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

christine.wickens@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Christine Wickens

Dr. Pablo Rusjan

Independent Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

pablo.rusjan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Pablo Rusjan
Ofer Agid

Dr. Ofer Agid

Clinician Scientist and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division and Medical Leader, Home Intervention for Psychosis (HIP) team, CAMH

ofer.agid@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ofer Agid

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Dr. Napapon Sailasuta

Senior Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

napapon.sailasuta@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Napapon Sailasuta
Showcase your hidden talent for CAMH One Brave Night for Mental Health.