Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Medical Head and Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention, CAMH

daniel.blumberger@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel Mueller

​Clinician Scientist and Head, Pharmacogenetics Research Clinic, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.mueller@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Mueller
Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Independent Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

elizabethbetty.lin@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Clement Hamani

Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

clement.hamani@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Clement Hamani
Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Independent Scientist and Health Economist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

claire.deoliveira@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Christopher Bowie

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bowiec@queensu.ca Read more about Dr. Christopher Bowie

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Christian Hendershot
Christine Wickens

Dr. Christine Wickens

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

christine.wickens@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Christine Wickens
George Foussias

Dr. George Foussias

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Associate Chief, Schizophrenia Division, CAMH

george.foussias@camh.ca Read more about Dr. George Foussias

Dr. Pablo Rusjan

Independent Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

pablo.rusjan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Pablo Rusjan
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.