Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Michael Kiang

Dr. Michael Kiang

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

michael.kiang@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Kiang
Sean Kidd

Dr. Sean A. Kidd

Chief, Psychology Division, CAMH

sean.kidd@camh.ca About Dr. Sean A. Kidd
Dr. Stephen Kish

Dr. Stephen J. Kish

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephen.kish@camh.ca About Dr. Stephen J. Kish

StefanKloiber

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stefan.kloiber@camh.ca About StefanKloiber
Stefan Kloiber

Dr. Stefan Kloiber

Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Mood and Anxiety Division and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute; Medical Head, Mood and Anxiety Ambulatory Services, CAMH

stefan.kloiber@camh.ca About Dr. Stefan Kloiber
Dr. Yuliya Knyahnytska

Dr. Yuliya Knyahnytska

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Stimulation and Mood and Anxiety Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

yuliya.knyahnytska@camh.ca About Dr. Yuliya Knyahnytska
Nicole Kozloff

Dr. Nicole Kozloff

Clinician Scientist, Associate Director of the Slaight Family Centre for Youth in Transition, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

nicole.kozloff@camh.ca About Dr. Nicole Kozloff
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Clinician Scientist, Staff Psychiatrist and Medical Head, Geriatric Clinical Research, CAMH

sanjeev.kumar@camh.ca About Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Paul Kurdyak

Director, Health Outcomes and Performance Evaluation, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Medical Director, Performance Improvement, CAMH

paul.kurdyak@camh.ca About Dr. Paul Kurdyak
Meng-Chaun Lai

Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​

Clinician Scientist and O’Brien Scholar, Child and Youth Mental Health Collaborative, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

meng-chuan.lai@camh.ca About Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​
Donate