Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Dr. Stefan Kloiber

Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Mood and Anxiety Division and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute; Medical Head, Mood and Anxiety Ambulatory Services, CAMH

stefan.kloiber@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Stefan Kloiber

Dr. Stephanie Ameis

Clinician Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and the Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health, CAMH

stephanie.ameis@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Stephanie Ameis
Robert Schwartz

Dr. Robert Schwartz

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

robert.schwartz@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Robert Schwartz
Robert Mann

Dr. Robert Mann

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

robert.mann@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Robert Mann
Robert Levitan

Dr. Robert Levitan

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

robert.levitan@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Robert Levitan

Dr. Reza Zomorrodi

Project Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention, CAMH

reza.zomorrodi@camh.​ca​ Read more about Dr. Reza Zomorrodi

Dr. Rachel Tyndale

Senior Scientist and Head, Pharmacogenetics Lab, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

r.tyndale@utoronto.ca Read more about Dr. Rachel Tyndale
Phillip Gerretsen

Dr. Philip Gerretsen

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Geriatric Mental Health Services, CAMH

philip.gerretsen@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Philip Gerretsen
Peter Selby

Dr. Peter Selby

Clinician Scientist, Addictions Division and Director, Medical Education, CAMH

peter.selby@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Peter Selby

Dr. Brian Rush

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

brian.rush@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Brian Rush
Showcase your hidden talent for CAMH One Brave Night for Mental Health.