Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Monica Malta

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

monica.malta@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Monica Malta
Robert Mann

Dr. Robert Mann

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

robert.mann@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Robert Mann

Dr. Kwame McKenzie

Director of Health Equity, CAMH

kwame.mckenzie@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Kwame McKenzie
Shelley McMain

Dr. Shelley McMain

Clinical Psychologist and Head, Borderline Personality Clinic, CAMH

shelley.mcmain@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Shelley McMain
Jeff Meyer

Dr. Jeffrey Meyer

Scientist and Head, Neurochemical Imaging Program in Mood and Anxiety Disorders, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

jeff.meyer@camhpet.ca Read more about Dr. Jeffrey Meyer

Dr. Romina Mizrahi

Head, Focus on Youth Psychosis Prevention Clinic, Head, Psychosis PET program and Clinician Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

romina.mizrahi@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Romina Mizrahi

Dr. Daniel Mueller

​Clinician Scientist and Head, Pharmacogenetics Research Clinic, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.mueller@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Mueller
Benoit Mulsant

Dr. Benoit Mulsant

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Benoit Mulsant
Farooq Naeem

Dr. Farooq Naeem

Chief of General and Health Systems Psychiatry, CAMH

farooq.naeem@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Farooq Naeem
Dr. Yuliya Nikolova

Dr. Yuliya Nikolova

Koerner New Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

yuliya.nikolova@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Yuliya Nikolova
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.