Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Beth Sproule

Dr. Beth Sproule

Advanced Practice Pharmacist and Clinician Scientist, CAMH

Beth.Sproule@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Beth Sproule
Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Clinician Scientist and Head, Translational Addiction Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bernard.lefoll@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Benedikt Fischer

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

benedikt.fischer@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Benedikt Fischer
Benoit Mulsant

Dr. Benoit Mulsant

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Benoit Mulsant
Arun Ravindran

Dr. Arun Ravindran

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Psychiatrist, Mood and Anxiety Disorders Division, CAMH

arun.ravindran@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Arun Ravindran
Art Petronis

Dr. Arturas Petronis

Senior Scientist and Head, Krembil Family Epigenetics Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

arturas.petronis@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Arturas Petronis
Dr. Aristotle Voineskos.

Dr. Aristotle N. Voineskos

Director, Slaight Family Centre for Youth in Transition and Head, Kimel Family Translational Imaging-Genetics Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

aristotle.voineskos@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Aristotle N. Voineskos
Ariel Graff

Dr. Ariel Graff

Head, Multimodal Imaging Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

ariel.graff@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Ariel Graff

Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

tara.eltonmarshall@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall

Dr. Andriy Samokhvalov

Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Addiction Division and Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

andriy.samokhvalov@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Andriy Samokhvalov
Showcase your hidden talent for CAMH One Brave Night for Mental Health.