Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Johanna Lake

Clinician Scientist, Azrieli Adult Neurodevelopmental Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

johanna.lake@camh.ca About Dr. Johanna Lake
Dr. Shannon Lange

Dr. Shannon Lange

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Shannon.Lange@camh.ca About Dr. Shannon Lange
Judith Laposa

Dr. Judith Laposa

Clinician Scientist and Psychologist, Mood and Anxiety Division, CAMH

judith.laposa@camh.ca About Dr. Judith Laposa
Anh Le

Dr. Anh Dzung Lê

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anh.le@camh.ca​ About Dr. Anh Dzung Lê
Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Clinician Scientist and Head, Translational Addiction Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bernard.lefoll@camh.ca About Dr. Bernard Le Foll
Robert Levitan

Dr. Robert Levitan

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

robert.levitan@camh.ca About Dr. Robert Levitan
Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Independent Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

elizabethbetty.lin@camh.ca About Dr. Elizabeth Lin
Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin

Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Hsiang-Yuan.Lin@camh.ca About Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin
Dr. Anton Lindberg

Dr. Anton Lindberg

Project Scientist (Radiochemist), Brain Health Imaging Centre and Azrieli Centre for Neuro-Radiochemistry, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anton.lindberg@camh.ca About Dr. Anton Lindberg
Dr. Fang Liu

Dr. Fang Liu

Senior Scientist and Head, Molecular Neuroscience, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

fang.liu@camh.ca About Dr. Fang Liu
Donate