Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Project Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

Melody.MortonNinomiya@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya
Jose Nobrega

Dr. José Nobrega

Senior Scientist and Head, Behavioural Neurobiology Lab, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jose.nobrega@camh.ca Read more about Dr. José Nobrega

Dr. Abigail Ortiz

Clinician Scientist and Clinical Lead for Bipolar Disorders in the Mood and Anxiety Service, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Abigail Ortiz
Dr. Stephanie Penney

Dr. Stephanie Penney

Clinician Scientist, Forensic Division, CAMH

stephanie.penney@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Stephanie Penney
Art Petronis

Dr. Arturas Petronis

Senior Scientist and Head, Krembil Family Epigenetics Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

arturas.petronis@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Arturas Petronis
Dr. Bruce Pollock

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock

Vice President, Research and Director, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Read more about Dr. Bruce G. Pollock
Lana Popova

Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

lana.popova@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova
Dr. Lena Quilty

Dr. Lena Quilty

Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Addictions Division, CAMH

lena.quilty@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Lena Quilty
Tarek Rajji

Dr. Tarek Rajji

Deputy Physician-in-Chief of Clinical Research, Chief, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

tarek.rajji@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Tarek Rajji
Arun Ravindran

Dr. Arun Ravindran

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Psychiatrist, Mood and Anxiety Disorders Division, CAMH

arun.ravindran@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Arun Ravindran
Mental Health Is Health. Show Your Support by Taking Action Today.