Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Stephanie Ameis

Clinician Scientist, Research Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and the Margaret and Wallace McCain Centre for Child, Youth & Family Mental Health, CAMH

stephanie.ameis@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Stephanie Ameis
Mounira Banasr

Dr. Mounira Banasr

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

mounira.banasr@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Mounira Banasr
Anne Bassett

Dr. Anne Bassett

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anne.bassett@utoronto.ca Read more about Dr. Anne Bassett
Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Dr. Daniel Blumberger

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Medical Head and Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention, CAMH

daniel.blumberger@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Daniel Blumberger
Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Christopher Bowie

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bowiec@queensu.ca Read more about Dr. Christopher Bowie

Dr. Z. Jeff Daskalakis

Chief, General Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems Division; Co-Director, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention; and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jeff.daskalakis@camh.ca​ Read more about Dr. Z. Jeff Daskalakis

Dr. Pushpal Desarkar

Clinician Scientist, Azrieli Centre for Neurodevelopmental Disabilities and Mental Health and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

pushpal.desarkar@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Pushpal Desarkar

Dr. Breno Satler Diniz

Clinician Scientist and Geriatric Psychiatrist, CAMH

breno.diniz@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Breno Satler Diniz
Paul Fletcher

Dr. Paul J. Fletcher

Senior Scientist and Head, Biopsychology, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

paul.fletcher@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Paul J. Fletcher
Mental Health is Health. Join the Movement.