Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

alex.abramovich@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Michael Chaiton

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Michael.Chaiton@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Michael Chaiton
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca Read more about Dr. John Cunningham
Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Independent Scientist and Health Economist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

claire.deoliveira@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Claire de Oliveira
Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health and Policy Research and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

patricia.diciano@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

tara.eltonmarshall@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Tara Elton-Marshall

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Dr. Kathryn Graham

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

kgraham@uwo.ca Read more about Dr. Kathryn Graham
Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

hayley.hamilton@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute and Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca Read more about Dr. Christian Hendershot
Learn more