Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Alex Abramovich

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

alex.abramovich@camh.ca About Dr. Alex Abramovich

Dr. Michael Chaiton

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Michael.Chaiton@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Chaiton
Dr. John Cunningham

Dr. John Cunningham

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

john.cunningham@camh.ca About Dr. John Cunningham
Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Dr. Claire de Oliveira

Independent Scientist and Health Economist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

claire.deoliveira@camh.ca About Dr. Claire de Oliveira
Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health and Policy Research and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

patricia.diciano@camh.ca About Dr. Patricia Di Ciano

Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research​, CAMH

norman.giesbrecht@camh.ca About Dr. Norman Giesbrecht

Dr. Kathryn Graham

Scientist Emeritus, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

kgraham@uwo.ca About Dr. Kathryn Graham
Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

hayley.hamilton@camh.ca About Dr. Hayley Hamilton

Dr. Christian Hendershot

Collaborator Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research,, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

christian.hendershot@camh.ca About Dr. Christian Hendershot

Akwatu Khenti

Collaborator Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

akwatu.khenti@camh.ca About Akwatu Khenti
Donate