Meet the team who guide CAMH

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Claudia Fieder, CAMH Foundation Board Member

Claudia Fieder

Director, CAMH Foundation Board

About Claudia Fieder
Carrie Fletcher

Carrie Fletcher

Vice President, People & Experience , CAMH

About Carrie Fletcher
Cameron Fowler

Cameron Fowler

​Director, CAMH Foundation Board

About Cameron Fowler
Verlyn Francis Headshot

Verlyn Francis

​Board of Trustees, CAMH

About Verlyn Francis
Ian Giffen Headshot

J. Ian Giffen

​Board of Trustees, CAMH

About J. Ian Giffen
Deborah Gillis

Deborah Gillis

​President and CEO, CAMH Foundation About Deborah Gillis
David Goldbloom

David S. Goldbloom, OC, MD, FRCPC

Senior Medical Advisor, CAMH, Director, CAMH Foundation Board

About David S. Goldbloom, OC, MD, FRCPC
John Gordon

John Gordon

Treasurer, CAMH Foundation Board

About John Gordon
Thomas Hofmann Headshot

Thomas Hofmann

​Board of Trustees, CAMH

About Thomas Hofmann
Damian Jankowicz

Dr. Damian Jankowicz

Vice President, Information Management, Chief Information Officer and Chief Privacy Officer, CAMH

About Dr. Damian Jankowicz
Learn more
Learn More