Meet the team who guide CAMH

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

CAMH Board of Trustee

Howard Sapers

​Board of Trustees, CAMH

About Howard Sapers
Murray Segal Headshot

Murray Segal

​Board of Trustees, CAMH

About Murray Segal

Rebecca Shields

Board of Trustees, CAMH

About Rebecca Shields
Dionne Sinclair

Dionne Sinclair

VP Clinical Operations & Chief Nursing Executive , CAMH

About Dionne Sinclair
Donna Slaight

Donna M. Slaight, C.M.

​Director, CAMH Foundation Board

About Donna M. Slaight, C.M.

Diane Smylie

Board of Trustees, CAMH

About Diane Smylie
Sanjeev Sockalingam

Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam

Vice President, Education , CAMH

About Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam
Lori Spadorcia Headshot

Lori Spadorcia

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Partnerships and Chief Strategy Officer, CAMH

About Lori Spadorcia
Vicky Stergiopoulos

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos

Physician-in-Chief, CAMH

About Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos
Megan Tregunno, VP Major Gifts

Megan Tregunno, CFRE

Vice President, Philanthropy, CAMH Foundation About Megan Tregunno, CFRE
Learn more
Learn More