Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Paul Kurdyak

Clinician Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Medical Director, Performance Improvement, CAMH

paul.kurdyak@camh.ca About Dr. Paul Kurdyak
Dr. Shannon Lange

Dr. Shannon Lange

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Shannon.Lange@camh.ca About Dr. Shannon Lange

Dr. Monica Malta

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

monica.malta@camh.ca About Dr. Monica Malta
Dr. Joyce Mason, Health Economist, Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research

Dr. Joyce Mason

Health Economist, Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

Joyce.Mason@camh.ca About Dr. Joyce Mason
Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Affiliate Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Melody.MortonNinomiya@camh.ca About Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya
Lana Popova

Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

lana.popova@camh.ca About Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova
Dr. Charlotte Probst

Dr. Charlotte Probst

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Charlotte.probst@camh.ca About Dr. Charlotte Probst
Dr. Klajdi Puka

Dr. Klajdi Puka

Project Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

klajdi.puka@camh.ca About Dr. Klajdi Puka
Jurgen Rehm

Dr. Jürgen Rehm

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Jürgen Rehm
Michael Roerecke

Dr. Michael Roerecke

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

michael.roerecke@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Roerecke
DONATE