Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Anh Le

Dr. Anh Dzung Lê

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anh.le@camh.ca​ About Dr. Anh Dzung Lê
Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Clinician Scientist and Head, Translational Addiction Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bernard.lefoll@camh.ca About Dr. Bernard Le Foll
Dr. Anton Lindberg

Dr. Anton Lindberg

Project Scientist (Radiochemist), Brain Health Imaging Centre and Azrieli Centre for Neuro-Radiochemistry, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anton.lindberg@camh.ca About Dr. Anton Lindberg
Dr. Fang Liu

Dr. Fang Liu

Senior Scientist, Tapscott Chair in Schizophrenia studies; Director, Division of Neuroscience and Clinical Translation, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

fang.liu@camh.ca About Dr. Fang Liu
Jeff Meyer

Dr. Jeffrey Meyer

Scientist and Head, Neurochemical Imaging Program in Mood and Anxiety Disorders, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

jeff.meyer3@camh.ca About Dr. Jeffrey Meyer
Jose Nobrega

Dr. José Nobrega

Collaborator Scientist and Head, Behavioural Neurobiology Lab, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jose.nobrega@camh.ca About Dr. José Nobrega
Dr. Christin Schifani

Dr. Christin Schifani

Project Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

christin.schifani@camh.ca About Dr. Christin Schifani
Dr. Kelly Smart

Dr. Kelly Smart

Independent Scientist and PET Kinetic Modeler, Brain Health Imaging Centre, and the Azrieli Centre for Neuro-Radiochemistry, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

kelly.smart@camh.ca About Dr. Kelly Smart
Antonio Strafella

Dr. Antonio P. Strafella

Senior Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

antonio.strafella@camh.ca About Dr. Antonio P. Strafella

Dr. Junchao Tong

Project Scientist and Head, Preclinical Imaging, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Junchao.Tong@camh.ca About Dr. Junchao Tong
Donate