Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Isabelle Boileau

Dr. Isabelle Boileau

Scientist and Head, Addiction Imaging Research Group, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

isabelle.boileau@camh.ca​ About Dr. Isabelle Boileau
Dr. Amy Boyle

Dr. Amanda (Amy) Boyle

Independent Scientist, Azrieli Centre for Neuro-Radiochemistry, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

amy.boyle@camh.ca About Dr. Amanda (Amy) Boyle
Dr. Sofia Chavez

Dr. Sofia Chavez

Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sofia.chavez@camh.ca About Dr. Sofia Chavez
Dr. Kim Desmond

Dr. Kim Desmond

Project Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Kim.Desmond@camh.ca About Dr. Kim Desmond
Dr. Jamie Feusner

Dr. Jamie Feusner

Clinician Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre; Anxiety Disorders/OCD Services, Mood and Anxiety Ambulatory Services, General Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jamie.feusner@camh.ca About Dr. Jamie Feusner
Paul Fletcher

Dr. Paul J. Fletcher

Senior Scientist and Head, Biopsychology, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

paul.fletcher@camh.ca About Dr. Paul J. Fletcher
Colin Hawco

Dr. Colin Hawco

Independent Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, CAMH

colin.hawco@camh.ca About Dr. Colin Hawco
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Senior Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca About Dr. Sylvain Houle
Dr. Stephen Kish

Dr. Stephen J. Kish

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephen.kish@camh.ca About Dr. Stephen J. Kish
Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Clinician Scientist and Head, Translational Addiction Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bernard.lefoll@camh.ca About Dr. Bernard Le Foll
Donate