Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Andreea Diaconescu

Dr. Andreea Diaconescu

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

andreea.diaconescu@camh.ca About Dr. Andreea Diaconescu

Dr. Erin Dickie

Project Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics and The Kimel Family Translational Imaging-Genetics Lab, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Erin Dickie

Dr. Daniel Felsky

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

daniel.felsky@camh.ca About Dr. Daniel Felsky

Dr. John Griffiths

Independent Scientist at the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics at CAMH, CAMH

About Dr. John Griffiths
Dr. Etay Hay

Dr. Etay Hay

Independent Scientist, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

etay.hay@camh.ca About Dr. Etay Hay
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Senior Scientist, Scientific Director of the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Sean Hill
Dr. Abhishek Pratap

Dr. Abhishek Pratap

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Abhishek.Pratap@camh.ca About Dr. Abhishek Pratap
David Rotenberg

David Rotenberg

Director of Data Strategy & Business Intelligence, CAMH and Operations Director in the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

david.rotenberg@camh.ca About David Rotenberg

Dr. Shreejoy Tripathy

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

shreejoy.tripathy@camh.ca About Dr. Shreejoy Tripathy
BrainHealth Databank Senior Project Manager Dr. Joanna Yu

Dr. Joanna Yu

Senior Portfolio Manager, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

joanna.yu@camh.ca About Dr. Joanna Yu
Donate