Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Sean Hill

Dr. Sean Hill

Director, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, CAMH

About Dr. Sean Hill
Vicky Stergiopoulos

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos

Physician-in-Chief and Clinician Scientist, CAMH

About Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca About Dr. James L. Kennedy
Etienne Sibille

Dr. Etienne L. Sibille

Deputy Director and Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

etienne.sibille@camh.ca About Dr. Etienne L. Sibille
John Vincent

Dr. John B. Vincent

Senior Scientist and Head, Molecular Neuropsychiatry and Development (MiND) Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, and Director of Research Training and Mentorship, CAMH

john.vincent@camh.ca​ About Dr. John B. Vincent
Dr. Bruce Pollock

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock

Vice President, Research and Director, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Bruce G. Pollock
Dr. Sylvain Houle

Dr. Sylvain Houle

Director, Research Imaging Centre and Preclinical Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

sylvain.houle@camhpet.ca About Dr. Sylvain Houle
Tarek Rajji

Dr. Tarek Rajji

Deputy Physician-in-Chief of Clinical Research, Chief, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division and Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

tarek.rajji@camh.ca About Dr. Tarek Rajji
Paul Shuper

Dr. Paul Shuper

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

paul.shuper@camh.ca About Dr. Paul Shuper

Dr. Simon Davies

Clinician Scientist and Staff Psychiatrist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, CAMH

simon.davies@camh.ca About Dr. Simon Davies
You can give light to a patient living with mental illness.