

CAMH Board of Trustees

Board Chair

Medhat Mahdy

Trustees

Susan Armstrong

Virginia Cirocco

Verlyn Francis

J. Ian Giffen

Thomas Hofmann

Bill Hogarth

Vivian Koen

Notisha Massaquoi

Eileen McMahon

Tom Milroy

Howard Sapers

Murray Segal

Rebecca Shields

Diane Smylie

Adelina Urbanski

Robert Walsh

Victor Willis

Ex-Officio Trustees

Dr. Catherine Zahn, President & CEO

Dr. Sarah Colman, President, Medical Staff Association

Jamie Anderson, Chair, CAMH Foundation Board of Directors

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos, *Physician-in-Chief*

Jill Campbell,

Vice President, Clinical Operations & Chief Nursing Executive (to December 2020)

Dr. Gillian Strudwick, Interim Chief Nursing Executive (from January 2021)

Dr. Benoit Mulsant, University of Toronto Representative on the Board, Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Tingting Yan, Governance Student

CAMH Foundation Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Jamie Anderson, Chair

Valerie Pringle, C.M., Chair-Elect

Thomas V. Milroy, Past Chair (to June 9, 2020)

John Gordon, *Treasurer*

Michael H. McCain, Vice-Chair

Deborah Gillis, Corporate Secretary

Directors

Bradley E. Berg

Linda C. Campbell

Maureen Dodig

Kevin K. Doyle

Claudia Fieder

Cameron Fowler

David S. Goldbloom, OC, MD, FRCPC

Kunal Gupta

Shanitha Kachan

Jeffrey Kimel (to June 9, 2020)

Ana P. Lopes, C.M.

Catherine Luelo

Dan O'Shaughnessy

Jill Pepall

Donna M. Slaight, C.M.

Sandi Treliving

Annette Verschuren, O.C.

W. David Wilson

Ex-Officio Trustees

Medhat Mahdy

Dr. Catherine Zahn, C.M.

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos

Dr. Aristotle Voineskos (from January 1, 2021)

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock (to December 31, 2020)

Michelle L. Christian, CAMH Foundation Board Administrator

Hospital Executive Leadership Team

Executive Leadership

Dr. Catherine Zahn, President & CEO

Frances Abela-Dimech, Interim Vice President, Clinical Operations (from January 2021)

Jill Campbell,

Vice President, Clinical Operations & Chief Nursing Executive (to December 2020)

David Cunic,

Vice President, Redevelopment

Brian Edmonds,

Vice President, Support Services & Chief Financial Officer (to August 2020)

Carrie Fletcher,

Vice President, People and Experience

Deborah Gillis,

President & CEO, CAMH Foundation

Dr. Damian Jankowicz, Vice President, Information Management, CIO and CPO

Bessy Leung,

Vice President, Support Services & Chief Financial Officer (from September 2020)

Tracey MacArthur,

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Linda Mohri,

Vice President, Clinical Care

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock,

Vice President, Research (to December 2020)

Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam, Vice President, Education

Lori Spadorcia,

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Partnerships & Chief Strategy Officer

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos, *Physician-In-Chief*

Dr. Gillian Strudwick, Interim Chief Nursing Executive (from January 2021)

Kristin Taylor,

Vice President, Chief Legal Services & Chief Legal and Risk Officer

Dr. Aristotle Voineskos, Vice President, Research (from January 2021)