Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up


The members of our faculty come from diverse disciplines in health care.  Faculty changes according to the needs of each course; the following lists some, not all of our faculty

  • Barbara Deschamps, RN, Manager, Community Withdrawal Management Service on Manitoulin Island, Chair of the WMAO Standards Committee, Member of Addictions Ontario Advocacy Task Force
  • Wendy Fenomeno, RN, Manager, Withdrawal Management Services, CAMH
  • Anna Giallonardo, RN, MSN, CPMHN (C), Community Health and Education Specialist, Program Development, CAMH
  • David Goldbloom, MD, FRCP(C), Senior Medical Advisor, Education and Public Affairs, CAMH
  • Mahreen Hasan, BScN, M.Ed., Community Health and Education Specialist, Program Development, CAMH
  • Marilyn Herie, Project Director, TEACH
  • Pearl Isaac, R.Ph., B.Sc., Phm., Pharmacy Services, CAMH
  • Dale Kuehl, MSW, RSW, Advanced Practice Clinician, CAMH
  • Nyranne Martin, Lawyer, Legal Counsel, CAMH
  • Evelyn Neilas, MSW, RSW, Withdrawal Management Services
  • Ishwar Persad, Education Specialist Diversity, CAMH
  • Tammy Purdy, RSW, Whitby Mental Health Centre
  • Joanne Short, Assessment Therapist, Assessment Services, CAMH
  • Lorrie Simunovic, Diversity Trainer, CAMH
  • Elsbeth Tupker, MSW
  • Caroline Warnock, B.Sc.Phm., R.Ph., P.G.Cert., Pharmacist, Pharmacy Department, CAMH
CAMH Switchboard 416-535-8501
CAMH General Information Toronto: 416-595-6111 Toll Free: 1-800-463-6273
Connex Ontario Help Lines
Queen St.
1001 Queen St. W
Toronto, ON
M6J 1H4
Russell St.
33 Russell St.
Toronto, ON
M5S 2S1
College St.
250 College St.
Toronto, ON
M5T 1R8
Ten offices across Ontario