Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Key contacts

​​​​​

CAMH Education

Dr. Ivan Silver

Vice President, CAMH Education

Angela Mirabelli, Administrative Assistant
Email: angela.mirabelli@camh.ca 

Student Centre

Linda Slodan, Manager of Interprofessional Education and Student Affairs
Email: studentcentre@camh.ca

Simulation Centre

Dr. Latika Nirula, Director, Teaching Excellence and Simulation
Email:  latika.nirula@camh.ca

Nancy Robertson, Administrative Assistant
Email: nancy.roberston@camh.ca

CAMH Library

Sharon Bailey, Interim Manager Library Services
Email:  sharon.bailey@camh.ca 

Patients, Families & Public

Andrew Johnson, Manager
Email: andrew.johnson@camh.ca

Research and Scholarship

Dr. Sophie Soklaridis, Interim Director of Research
Email: sophie.soklaridis@camh.ca

Community and Continuing Education

Asha Maharaj, Director, Community and Continuing Education
Email: asha.maharaj@camh.ca

Professional Practice Office

Sarah Manson, Administrative Secretary
Email: sarah.manson@camh.ca

CAMH Switchboard 416-535-8501
CAMH General Information Toronto: 416-595-6111 Toll Free: 1-800-463-6273
Connex Ontario Help Lines
Queen St.
1001 Queen St. W
Toronto, ON
M6J 1H4
Russell St.
33 Russell St.
Toronto, ON
M5S 2S1
College St.
250 College St.
Toronto, ON
M5T 1R8
Ten offices across Ontario