

CAMH Leadership 2022-2023

CAMH Board of Trustees

Board Chair

Medhat Mahdy

Trustees

Susan Armstrong

Virginia Cirocco

Kofi Hope

Vivian Koen

Eileen McMahon

Tom Milroy

Amanda Pieris

Howard Sapers

Rebecca Shields

Diane Smylie

Sunny Sodhi

Adelina Urbanski

Daniele Zanottis

Ex-Officio Trustees

Tracey MacArthur, President & CEO (to September 2022)

Sarah Downey, President & CEO (from September 2022)

Dr. Sarah Colman, President, Medical Staff Association (to December 2022)

Dr. Tim Guimond, President, Medical Staff Association (from December 2022)

Ms. Valerie Pringle, Chair, CAMH Foundation Board of Directors

Dr. Benoit Mulsant, University of Toronto Representative on the Board, Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Dionne Sinclair, Vice President, Clinical Care & Chief Nurse Executive

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos, Physician-in-Chief (to June 2022)

Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam, Interim Physician-in-Chief (from July 2022)

CAMH Foundation Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Valerie Pringle, C.M., *Chair*

R. Jamie Anderson, Past Chair

John Gordon, *Treasurer*

Michael H. McCain, *Vice-Chair*

Deborah Gillis, Corporate Secretary

Directors

Jacqui Allard

Jim Bantis

Bradley E. Berg

Linda Campbell

Maureen Dodig

Kevin K. Doyle

Claudia Fieder

Cameron Fowler
Mark Harrison

Catherine Luelo

Meghann O'Hara Fraser

Dan O'Shaughnessy

Jill Pepall

Letecia Rose

Alicia Samuel

Donna M. Slaight, C.M.

Sandi Treliving

Michael Williams

W. David Wilson

Dr. Juveria Zaheer

Ex-Officio Trustees

Medhat Mahdy

Sarah Downey

Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam

Dr. Aristotle Voineskos

Hospital Executive Leadership Team

Executive Leadership

Tracey MacArthur, President & CEO (to September 2022)

Sarah Downey, President & CEO (from September 2022)

David Cunic, Vice President, Redevelopment

Carrie Fletcher, Vice President, People and Experience (to June 2022)

Andrew Davidson, Interim Vice President, People and Experience (to September 2022)

Myfanwy Marshall, Interim Vice President, People and Experience (from September 2022)

Deborah Gillis, President & CEO, CAMH Foundation

Dr. Damian Jankowicz, Vice President, Information Management, CIO and CPO

Bessy Leung, Vice President, Support Services & Chief Financial Officer

Sarah Lowy, Interim Vice President, Legal Services & Chief Legal and Risk Officer (to May 2022)

Mary Jane Dykeman, Interim Vice President, Legal Services & Chief Legal and Risk Officer (from May 2022)

Linda Mohri, Interim Senior Vice President, Clinical Care

Dr. Sanjeev Sockalingam, Vice President, Education

Lori Spadorcia, Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Partnerships & Chief Strategy Officer

Dionne Sinclair, Vice President, Clinical Operations & Chief Nurse Executive

Dr. Vicky Stergiopoulos, Physician-in-Chief (to June 2022)

Dr. Aristotle Voineskos, Vice President. Research